Heart of Eden by Caroline Fyffe

Heart of Eden

Book Title: Heart of Eden

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Author: Caroline Fyffe

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Primary: Heart of Eden.pdf - 44,929 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Heart of Eden.pdf - 46,357 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Heart of Eden.pdf - 48,419 KB/Sec

Caroline Fyffe with Heart of Eden

Related Books

USA Today bestselling author Caroline Fyffe's sweeping saga about five sisters finding love and forging new lives on the Colorado frontier.

Raised by guardians in Philadelphia, the Brinkman sisters have suddenly been bequeathed more than the truth about their late, estranged father - they've also inherited the Five Sisters Ranch, the dynasty he'd built for them in Eden, Colorado. It's theirs on one condition: to claim it, they must live on it for six months - a wilderness worlds away from the comforts of the city. For Belle Brinkman, her father's last wish could fulfill a dream she never knew she had.

Though Blake Harding, their father's protective friend and faithful foreman, has yet to come to terms with his own broken past, he finds his heart opening to the inspiring and determined Belle. But Eden soon proves to be a tough paradise for all of them when the sisters' lives are threatened by someone hell-bent on driving them out of town. Now they must gather their courage if they're going to secure their legacy and have a chance at claiming the new life and possibilities of love that the untamed territory offers.